2023 OJMFLL Champions

by Scott Matthews

Barrie Wins their first ever OJMFLL Championship winning The Mark Schuetzkowski Cup 'B' division title while Oshawa Blue Knights win back to back The Lacrosse Legends Cup 'A Championships!

Oshawa Blue Knights defeated Milton Chaos 10-5 to claim their second straight Championship

Barrie Bombers defeated Brampton Excelsiors 13-5 for their first ever OJMFLL Title