skip navigation


C Division Playoffs

Sunday, October 29, 2017. Oshawa Civic Fields 

Round Robin Games 

12:30pm:  Oshawa II (4) over Toronto Beaches (3)

1:20pm: Burlington (3) over Oshawa II (2)

2:10pm: Toronto Beaches (7) over Burlington (1)

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME: Toronto Beaches (8) over Oshawa II (5)



2017 season in pictures.

Get your action photos here!

Ontario Jr Mens Field Lacrosse League

Connect with us.

ojmfll Ontario Jr Field Lacrosse ojmfll
Follow OJMFLL on Twitter


The Ontario Junior Men's Field Lacrosse League (OJMFLL) began in 1980 with 3 Ontario teams. The teams that started the League were Oshawa, St. Catharines, and Toronto.

Since that inception, that League has grown from 3 teams to 24 teams, with interest from centres from all over Ontario. Major growth points for the League were in 1988 with the beginning of the World Championships and in 1995 when lacrosse began a significant growth point in Ontario. For 2010, we welcome Orillia as a new entry to play this season.